The Members Directory

What Is the Members Directory and How Does It Work?

The Members Directory allows team members to make their contact details visible to other members of the team. This feature is optional and requires both admin activation and member opt-in.


What Information Can Be Displayed?

Members can choose to display:

  • Name

  • Email address

  • Phone number

  • Any other personal details they have chosen to share

This is the only place in Team App where members can make these details visible to others.


How Members Opt-In to the Directory

For privacy reasons, each member must personally choose to appear in the directory.

To Opt-In:

  1. Go to your Team’s Home Screen

  2. Tap Settings

  3. Select Personal Details

  4. Choose to display your contact details in the directory

Did this solve your problem?