Can I make my app private?

When setting up your app you can create access groups (via your dashboard / access groups).  You can choose to have them ‘locked’ so they require admin approval to join or 'auto-approve'.   Watch the short video below for how this works.

People not in any access groups are classified as 'public' members.   They would appear on your member’s list and you can delete them any time.   Public members would only see content in your app you post to 'public'.  Anything you send to access groups is not visible to public members, so this is how to keep the content in your app private if you wish.






Did this solve your problem?