How do I delete my team?

How do I delete my team?:

Hopefully you can assign admin control to another member, but if you really want to permanently delete your team: 

  • Go to your website dashboard.
  • Click the 'settings' button.
  • Click on the red delete button.

Any full admin can follow the above process to delete a team.

Did this solve your problem?