How do I delete a team or remove my membership from a team I no longer belong to?

Deleting a team or removing my membership:

  • Go to your team's home screen, click on 'settings' at top right of screen, then select 'leave this team app' from the menu.  If you have any problems please contact the admin of your team to delete you from their member's list.

Did this solve your problem?